Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of suman shrestha

suman shrestha

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by suman shrestha
"Call him for the best price. He was very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of anish poudel

anish poudel

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anish poudel
"Sensational, Great service!!!"
Profile photo of Destini Larryn

Destini Larryn

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destini Larryn
"Great experience! Chris was very professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Charlie Brown

Charlie Brown

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Brown
"Called to get a quote and was very delighted with the service and over all quote! Chris and the other members were very professional! Definitely recom them!"
Profile photo of SOPH Yes

SOPH Yes

December 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by SOPH Yes
"The people at this office are insufferable. I submitted a request to add a new car and although I was supposed to receive a call within 24 hours it took 4 days of silence. So I called and was told someone would give me a call right back. Heard nothing. Called back a few hours later and was told it would take 1 week to get my request taken care of. I told her it could be done on one phone call and was told I would receive a call before the end of the day. 5pm rolls around and still no call (surprise surprise) so I dialed them again. No help so I told them I had to cancel and they gave no care for the experience I had, or regard for retention I ended up calling State Farm support line and it took a total of 5 minutes (remember they said it would take a whole week)."
Profile photo of Pamela Rodriguez

Pamela Rodriguez

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Rodriguez
"Outstanding customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Bridgford

Brandon Bridgford

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Bridgford
"I have to review this office because they have been nothing but helpful as I have been navigating several claims over the last few months (when it rains, it pours). They have continually been quick to answer my questions and seem genuinely concerned about my well being. I hate dealing with insurance and I hope that I don’t need to do so again anytime soon. I have my home, auto, and life insurance through them and managing it through the app is easy. Thank you to Amber and her team, you guys really live out your “like a good neighbor” mantra. Keep it up!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Queen

Chelsea Queen

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Queen
"Great insurance agency, professional and responsive to any questions we have had. They made it easy to make the switch!"
Profile photo of Martha Rabago

Martha Rabago

October 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Martha Rabago
"Jennifer is extremely rude and condescending. I’ll be looking to take my business elsewhere. They also went weeks without answering the phone or returning phone calls recently and I had to chase them down through the 1800 # until I could get a response."
Profile photo of Glynn Whitaker

Glynn Whitaker

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glynn Whitaker
"The team from State Farm was great. especially Selena, when I was looking to change my home insurance and get the best coverage for the rate. She there for us. Making sure we got all the discounts available is. I would recommend the Bishop agency to everyone."
Profile photo of G Deann

G Deann

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G Deann
"Love this company, I always get the best prices here. Thank you Amber Bishop!"
Profile photo of angel mendoza

angel mendoza

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angel mendoza
"Great service at an affordable price Will definitely recommend for your next purchase when you’re in the market for insurance."
Profile photo of Christy Moore

Christy Moore

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Moore
"Just switched to State Farm and Amber and her team made it so easy. Very friendly and helpful. Could not recommend enough. If you need insurance, don't hesitate and call Amber and her team!"
Profile photo of Nikie Sewell

Nikie Sewell

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikie Sewell
"Awesome experience. I told Selena what I needed and what I wanted my payments to be. And she made it happen! I recommend them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of J Andres Guatemala

J Andres Guatemala

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Andres Guatemala
"Agent very knowledgeable an helpful"
Profile photo of Noah Langley

Noah Langley

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Langley
"Great customer service thank you!"
Profile photo of Valentina Meza

Valentina Meza

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valentina Meza
"Love this place so much!"
Profile photo of Iraima Powell

Iraima Powell

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iraima Powell
"(Translated by Google) They are the best, They are the best!! 💜 (Original) They are the best, Son los mejores!! 💜"
Profile photo of ally nathan

ally nathan

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ally nathan
"so friendly!!!"
Profile photo of jaren powell

jaren powell

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jaren powell
"Very friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Aamanda Bragg

Aamanda Bragg

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aamanda Bragg
"great company!"
Profile photo of Kamryn Roxburgh

Kamryn Roxburgh

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kamryn Roxburgh
"Amazing staff!!!! Thank you to everyone!!!"
Profile photo of Larry Dukes

Larry Dukes

May 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Larry Dukes
"They screen phone calls and don't answer phones. Staff is rude and unprofessional."
Profile photo of Tyrone Holmes

Tyrone Holmes

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrone Holmes
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Daze Chavez

Daze Chavez

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daze Chavez
"I’m giving 5 stars. I just got a brand new car yesterday morning and all state was going to charge me and outstanding $300 for full coverage. I decided to call State Farmers. It’s honestly affordable. The lady that helped me get set up was Selena. Just got off the phone about 10min ago. Customer service was 100/10. She was definitely patient, nice and very understandable. Thank you Selena for putting me on and thank you to state farm :)"